Contact Us

Gateway Mountain Center

10038 Meadow Way

Unit D

Truckee, CA 96161

530.426.2110

Admin@sierraexperience.org

peter mayfield

Peter_Mayfield

Founder/Executive Director
530.205.6245
peter@sierraexperience.org

Sharon Schrage

Sharon Schrage

Administrator
530.426.2110
sharon@sierraexperience.org

Daniel Clements

Whole Hearts Director

530.563.6622
daniel@sierraexperience.org

Nancy Minges

Nancy Minges

Wellness Program Director

530.414.9949
nancy@sierraexperience.org

Greg Bernstein

Greg Bernstein

Operations

310.600.9397
greg@sierraexperience.org

James DePew

School Programs Director

530.308.3098

james@sierraexperiece.org